Journey Of My Life ! Hard Work Secret

in #life5 years ago

Mostly what we are expecting that who help us in our difficult time and we got such achievement in life that we have got success on behalf of the hard work of other people. We always forget them and when we get success we never look back to them and who help us to achieve our goal we're leaving them behind and your think that they will not need our help.

  • Which is not the way of living we should never break those links who help us in the past that always be remembered you put their effort in order to comfort us and to make as a successful person and a successful businessman or a Good Employ.Who gave a support and who remove obstacles should never be forgettable.


The important thing is when you work alone you will have one mind of working and when you work in a company or when you work together with different people so different people have different thoughts and when it comes to the unity the conclusion you get a from the result is helpful and a lot of success in the end.

The way of working is when you work together with the Trustee people it's all about trust when you get honest people in your business you will get a very positive response from them and they will help you in anyway of your work.

When you get honest people in your work so that will help you grow more faster and they will make a plan for your success to achieve your target as i have experience in my volunteer life .

Journey Of My Life!

WhatsApp Image 2019-05-30 at 4.32.14 AM.jpeg

According to my own experience when I start working with Pakistan red crescent I have worked with them for the 2 years as a non paid worker.

My manager and chairman was very satisfied from my work as a volunteer with the Pakistan red crescent when I was working they were just giving me a pocket money which was used in daily transports expenses.

But I have never lost hope and I have worked with them for the last 2 years and after two year of my hard work . They were very satisfied from my work and when there was a vacancy in my city as a first aid trainer officer they have send me an email that if you are interested in working as a officer in the Pakistan red crescent .You will have to join our community board meeting Where we will ask you some questions regarding the first aid training and after that you will be selected as a Trainee officer to give training to the school students ,Police stations and different sectors where you will provide them certificate of the first aid training after completing that three days training course in each community.

No I am very thankful for my seniors and for my manager especially those who have to encourage me to work with them and stay with them for not expecting money and I have got the reward of that hard work.

I have never expected that they will give me a permanent job as a trainer officer but hopefully I have got this job for my hard work and for my honesty and they are satisfied from my work so that's why they give me the work without any interview .As anyone knows that in my country getting a job is very hard for a normal person if you don't have any political links it's almost impossible to get a good job on time.




Sort:  

Yes, that's true, I love your saying, those people who helped us to be successfull are unforgetable.

Posted using Partiko Android

Amr o chay

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59428.91
ETH 2657.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50