You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Changing my Branding on Steemit 😍🕺🍻

in #life7 years ago

Looks good. I think it's a really good idea making all your thumbnails similar so they can be recognized instantly. I notice the text is a lot smaller on the London post. I wonder if it would be a better Idea to cover the picture with the purple text (in multiple lines instead of just across the bottom) so that it's the same size as the text in the other thumbnails? Would definitely make it more recognizable, but obviously at the expense of the image itself. Worth thinking about maybe. Followed!

Sort:  

Thank You I am so glad that You have liked it. And You have a great point there. I am still not sure about that either. It is something I will be trying out and see how it looks and how People react to it.
That is why I have decided to call this my thumbnail version 1.0 cause I know I will probably make some changes and try to improve it ❤ thank you for taking the time to leave your opinion. 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62151.48
ETH 2421.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57