Corrupted doctors !

in #life7 years ago (edited)

What are the reasons that saddened you today?
Did you break your mouse cable?
Did the Internet drop you?
Has any girl put you in the friend zone?
I think none of this is sadder than seeing your child in the ambulance!
Let me tell you what happened ... Today morning worried like any parent I went with my baby to the hospital because
for 3 days he ate too little and did not drink too much liquids. At the hospital, I hoped the Doctors from there would be dear to my child (as it would have been normal), but guess what? after 2 hours of staying on the collider,a doctor has thought to give us some attention ... I went into the cabinet, consulted my boy in haste and he told me he's just a little dehydrated and they'll have to take him out of the emergency. Of course I agreed, I just believed what she told me.
He told me to wait outside , he will come back immediately, said and done. I've waited about 1 hour to come back and when he came back he told me he was sorry but I would have to go with the boy to another hospital located 100 km away for certain controls she can not do.I realized, I did not put anything in her pocket so it was no longer an emergency and he could not do anything for him anymore. Finaly I accepted to take him to the other hospital. I got to the other hospital and a doctor after thorough control tells me that my baby is perfectly healthy and that the boy does not eat or drink because has begun to get his teeth. By telling me this, I was very excited! I'm waiting on the coliodor that the doctor can make some more investigate, and I hear from the doctor's office shouting! Sir, could you come a little, your baby will have to be hospitalized because it has an infection at the throat! Strange isn’t it? 5 minutes ago it was perfectly healthy and now he's sick again. Did you realize ,no? Again I did not fill his void from his pocket! After a little scandal with doctors, I decided to go to a private office where Dr. X from there sent me with my child at home telling me I have nothing to worry about, my child is healthier than him!
Conclusion, Doctors in my country play with our feelings and lives for hundreds!
How did we get here? How can doctors play such a game of our lives and our children?
I do not know!!! I will never know the answer! Our hospitals look almost like Chernobyl,we have physicians in some cases instead of saving a life, they get it! Why is my state investing money in churches and not in hospitals? Why do good doctors from my country go abroad to work? Again I did not have an answer! And I ask you, so is it in your country to? I hope I did not bore you with this post ... I really felt the need to share this unpleasant happening with you!
Some pictures of my boy that always makes me happy and feel better!


27994199_1567478436621829_942688608_n.jpg

28053337_1567485839954422_1402951133_n.jpg

28001117_1567480429954963_454700570_n.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Sergiu from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60051.08
ETH 2417.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43