10 Things To Do Before You Die

in #life6 years ago (edited)

In this article I will introduce you 10 things that I think you should do before you die.
I wrote this article because until recently I did not do much with my life.Few years ago I was a simple person who was happy with a normal life until I realized that the years passed quickly and we only remain the memories and the experiences we live in. 7 years ago I started traveling abroad, learning foreign habits, learning other languages than my native language and the most important thing, i realize that every moment in our lives must be lived.I hope that this post will make you get out of the house and change everyday monotony.

Here are the 10 things you should do before you die:

1.Travel all around the world
Traveling i think it’s the single best activity that exposes you to new cultures, broaden your mind, move out of your comfort zone, allow you to meet new people, and experience the beauties of the world.

colosseum-2030643_960_720.jpg
photo surce

2.Do an extreme sport
I don’t consider that i am an extreme sports person, but I like to experiment in life. 3 years ago i started enduro sport encouraged by my friends. Is a beautiful sport involving a lot of physical condition.

motorsport-2497826_960_720.jpg
photo surce

3.Help someone in need
A half of the population lives on less than 2.00 a day?That 22,000 children die each day due to poverty?And that a quarter of humanity live with electricity each day? You should find a way to help them!

girl-2754233_960_720.jpg
photo surce

4.Conquer your biggest fear
We all have fears. Fear of spiders, fear of public speaking, fear of failure, and fear of rejection are among them. In most cases, our fears are irrational and don’t protect us from any real danger. So i recomande you to leave the fear behind and be fearless. Fear is just for the moment.

fear-3117823_960_720.jpg
photo surce

5.Start your own business
Do not be afraid of failures , life is just a game and you can win it. Do something, make your own business and be your own boss! First step of the business is study!

workplace-1245776_960_720.jpg
photo surce

6.Plant a tree and watch it grow
Your reward will be after many yers, your grandchildren will see a majestic tree that will shade theyr most hottest days and bring them a fresh air.

lake-2035687_960_720.jpg
photo surce

7.Create your dream home
Make yor home a beautiful and inspirational place that nourishes your soul. Home is the place where you always return.

tree-3152596_960_720.jpg
photo surce

8.Make many Friends
Where ever life takes you, try to always make friends. Friends always will support you when you need them. I think the more friends you have, the richer you are!

fruits-3137112_960_720.jpg
photo surce

9.Fall in love
The person who loves you unconditionally this is one of probably one of the best things that can ever happen to anyone. To be loved is wonderful, love is a gift from God. A person who really loves you and who will give up everything for you is a person you have to keep all your life with you. My advice, love to be loved!

love-locks-815670_960_720.jpg
photo surce

10.Learn a new language
Learning a new language is never easy but it’s so satisfying when you are able to converse with someone in a foreign language! Over time I have learned 3 foreign languages and I hope that with time I will learn at least two.It has always helped me to know a foreign language, helped me to talk with other people, to ask for information and even to make friends. Tthe foreign languages I speak are German ,English and Spanish. Which are yours?

hello-1502369_960_720.png
photo surce

Probably there are many other things you can do throughout your life, but that depends on each of us. Life is short and you should live well. What do you think should be done before we reach the end of the life?

Sort:  

I love the idea of traveling around the world, to see things from different peoples point of view. To learn whats really going on in a country by listening to the people instead of a voice on a screen, and most importantly the different cultures and new and exciting people that come with it. We are all human beings, we live, we die... Its best to get to know one another instead of hate :)

thank you fot the kind words :)

Great post. I learned a lot..we should enjoy life more...Rebloged!

Good reminder. Keep up the good work !

Thank you :)

Beautiful thanks for the info

You welcome 👍

Harsh advice - I believe that I will succeed. I supported you, I hope you will come to my page to see and support me.@lena1

Well said! Don't know about the extreme sport, I am afraid of broken bones 😀

Every extrem sport have a risk :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67584.80
ETH 3438.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70