My encounter with myself. Part - 1

in #life7 years ago

I was so busy all my life running for studies, for job, for family for providing my family their need. Running for success. Fighting adversaries in life and work. All made me forget my own introduction.

But then something happened and I had a pause. During that small pause I had a glimpse of myself. It was a unique experience which motivated me to have more of such pause frequently.

IMG-20150621-WA0014.jpg

My first encounter was with an amnesic person who had forgotten that he was a human but was trying to b a human by performing duties expected from him. He looked tired but was pushing ahead for his goals (?) He was smiling whenever he came across any person uttering a lot of "nice to see you again" without meaning it just wanting some respite. Never removing the plastic cover so cleverly worn on is face. Deep within traveling I found him chained and caged with a bog padlock on it. Sitting face down waiting for someone to see him who really he is.

We all are similar forgetting ourselves thinking posing as if nothing is wrong. How wrong we are !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 67317.89
ETH 2666.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70