Slice of Pizza

in #life6 years ago

IMG_6472.JPG

I wish someone could let me have a simple and tasty recipe for crispy pizza base.

I have indeed tried a number of recipes that I read online. The recipes had good reviews but they didn't work for me. There are recipes that called for kneading or no kneading. Resting the dough or otherwise. What I have managed to bake are hard or doughy pieces of crust. I know that I must have done something wrong although I am pretty sure I followed the instructions to the T.

IMG_6473.JPG

Right now, I have completely given up trying to make an edible pizza crust. When I want pizza, I would just use storebought pita bread, flatbread, puff pastry or even slices of white bread as the base for my preferred sauce and toppings. Or, we would just pop into Spin! or any of the nearby pizza shops for a satisfying meal.

I personally love vegetarian but I don't mind the occasional slice of pepperoni and cheese pizza that the kiddo crave on weekends.

Sort:  

Now i'm hungry! haha

Pizza is just one the best foods ever.
And these pictures are giving me butterflies in my stomach.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62571.47
ETH 2429.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66