Little bath bombs

in #life5 years ago (edited)

IMG_7306.JPG

Since he has been doing well at school and extra curricular classes, I sent the kiddo some games and his new favourite at bath time. Bomb balls for kids. He deserves a reward.

IMG_7309.PNG

The box of twelve bombs comprised of different essential oils and aromas. The mama claimed that when they opened the box, the entire house was filled with wonderful smells. Something of an exaggeration!

Sort:  

I should make some of the bath bombs myself since I use the essential oils and absolutely love them, but for some reason never got to the bath bombs, but now I should definitely make some, so thanks @msooi for this reminder.

Have fun making them! 🛁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59085.79
ETH 2543.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36