Bowling

in #life6 years ago

IMG_6521.JPG

Once a while, we would arrange a friendly bowling competition with friends or family. It is an awesome form of entertainment where everyone can get together for some fun and rowdy laughs.


IMG_6520.PNG

I have played a few times and I don't mind if I just sit around to mind the kiddies or just enjoy watching the game and the scoreboards. I have never earned a strike or even a spare. Most of the time , the bowling ball tends to roll into the gutter. I would be jumping up and down if I could knock over eight pins. Nevertheless, I find the experience very enjoyable.

We are going to the bowling alley again soon. I have been reading up on bowling techniques and tips. Hopefully, I would be able perform better this coming friendly contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49