Birthday Dinner

in #life5 years ago

IMG_6601.PNG

It was my birthday but I couldn't be with the kiddo as I was away. His mama took him to a fancy French restaurant to celebrate my special day in my absence! They sent me a video of the kiddo in the restaurant holding a stalk of red rose and wishing me a happy birthday! Fortunately, I didn't have to foot the bill.

Back home, the kiddo FaceTimed with me. He told me that he had an excellent dinner of lobster bisque and his favourite burger with fries. He was famished and almost finished the plate of food. That was a first as it is oftentimes difficult to get him to eat his meals.

IMG_6558.PNG

After a few minutes of pleasantries and how much he missed me, he was ready to call it a night. Ever since he was a toddler, the kiddo's signature FaceTime closing is coverings his eyes with his hands.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60695.64
ETH 2900.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53