THIS SONG MAKES ME WANNA LEARN LATIN!

in #life7 years ago

Ubi Caritas by Audrey Assad

I came across this song while I was watching Nabeel Qureshi's funeral live on Facebook. It's sooo beautiful that makes me wanna learn Latin just so I can sing along! <3


Don't forget to UPVOTE, COMMENT, and/or RESTEEM!

FOLLOW ME@msg768


STEEMON-.png


Ⓒ COPYRIGHT - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED BY @MSG768

HeDiedInMyPlace.png

CLICK HERE TO ORDER YOURS TODAY!

Sort:  

I know i am a bit out of the topic of this blog but what happen with the daily giveaways... been away for a while and i was wondering!
Now back to the topic i want to make one tato and the written to be in latin!😉
Keep up the good work and always Steem on!

@georgemales msg768 is always running daily give away i received 2 times sbd from him

I have not see them for a while... good to know he is still running them!👍

I wrote a post that I won't be doing them anymore. Sorry! :[

@Msg768 What happened Buddy ?

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Sep 23. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $8.38 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Sep 23 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87