About This New Year That Beginning! Happy New Year 2019 For All Us_My Truest Words To All You Steemians About This Year That Ending And My Message To All Of You . About This New Year That's Beginning! Happy New Year 2019 For All Us!

in #life6 years ago

Hello Steemians,

I would like in this post to leave a very important message for all of you and I am using my heart to write this message for all of you.

I would like to make it clear that this message has no association with any subject on religion, ethnicity or its local culture because I have always respected everyone in all parts of the world and here we are a world community and we have to have respect for all and this way we will make the steem or steemit as you prefer to call it an example of Respect, Generosity, Positivity and all the good things that each of us can do to make this community a better part in a world that needs people with the a true spirit of respect, honor, honesty and generosity.69377127-happy-new-year-2019-with-colorful-fireworks.jpg

I know that 2018 we had many challenges and throughout that year many gave up but the bravest ones have continued and are persevering despite the challenges. But I want to leave a very important message for you to keep in your hearts for life because as always I am just sharing my journey not based on a simple opinion but I share what I lived I could learn and I hope that my words serve to many of you.

About Christmas and 2019

I've never been very excited about Christmas or New Year's parties for several reasons.

When I was 4 years old I remember watching a Christmas movie, and in this movie there was a scene where there was a poor boy on the street and it was snowing and the boy was looking out of a window watching a family celebrating the Christmas, exchanging gifts and lots of food on the table.

This scene struck me a lot because even though I was still a child, I thought how people did not understand the true meaning of Christmas independent of the religious sense. I'm talking about the true Christmas spirit!

I can not enjoy Christmas because I can not understand a poor child looking out a window watching the abundance.

Christmas is a day to show how much we can be generous and over the years this has been forgotten and became a simple day of celebration where 99 percent of the world does not realize how much people have failed to observe for the true spirit of Christmas .

my_imagination_by_ryky-dbqfy15.jpg

People jump by waves on the beach, they wear clothes with different colors and each color has a meaning, such color will give more luck, the other color more money, etc ...

But they do it for 30 years and nothing changes in their lives.

And you know why?

Because they are meaningless creeds, let me be clearer on such a Happy New Year!

People jump by waves on the beach, they wear clothes with different colors and each color has a meaning, such color will give more luck, the other color more money, etc ...

But they do it for 30 years and nothing changes in their lives.

And you know why?

Because they are meaningless creeds, let me be clearer on such a Happy New 2019

my image.jpg

Happy New Year!

And thank you very much to all of you who have been with me this year and contributed to building a truly positive and generous community. And I know we can grow the fastest in 2019 with the effort of all of us!

With All My Respect!

A BIG HUG WITH ALL MY HEART AND SOUL!!!
THANX
HAPPY NEW YEAR

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 59515.78
ETH 2505.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47