You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your daily motivation!

in #life6 years ago

Great motivational post here. Thumbs up! I also share motivational posts that makes me want to continue living irrespective of life's challenges, but i have noticed that my posts dont get upvoted or resteemed, my question, is it that i'm not approching steeming the right way, or they are not motivating enough to be upvoted and liked by all.
Thanks for responding.

Sort:  

@mrval007 I know your question was not asked to me, but I am a regular follower of @rymlen and comment on his posts almost daily.

I would recommend you start commenting and interacting on the platform more with followers. Welcome new members everyday to Steemit. This will build more followers and loyal followers at that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63223.35
ETH 2688.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55