Introduce yourself

in #life6 years ago

My name is Thuc, this year I am 21 years old, I live in a small village in North Vietnam. My hobby is playing games and listening to music whenever I have free time.
From a young age, I joined my parents in agriculture, growing rice, growing corn and growing potatoes.

My childhood associated with the memories of buffalo afternoon with friends in the big fields. Flute of kites with such games is naive now no longer. This year I am a third year student of Thai Nguyen University of Information and Communication Technology. Before my eyes now is the pressure of learning, pressure from the family, pressure from the society. In my heart I always try my best to be able to study well, become a good IT engineer. Perhaps this one you will use a software product that I wrote myself. :)))


Thank you very much for reading my introduction

Sort:  

Congratulations @mrthuc97tn! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67978.59
ETH 3270.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65