Daily Quotes for Inspiration

in #life7 years ago (edited)

I write quotes everyday to inspire my followers and other steemians.Today I have come with  Og Mandino.

He said

 Failure will never overtake me if my determination to succeed is strong enough. Og Mandino

Wikipedia says about him,

 Augustine "Og" Mandino II was an American author. He wrote the bestselling book The Greatest Salesman in the World. His books have sold over 50 million copies and have been translated into over twenty-five different languages 
Sort:  

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @mrrifat1.

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.26
ETH 2583.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80