Daily Quote for Motivation:Life

in #life7 years ago

  Everyday I come with new Quotes.Today's is by Martin Luther King, Jr.

Wikipedia says,

     Avul Pakir Jainulabdeen Abdul Kalam better known as A. P. J. Abdul Kalam, was the 11th President of India from 2002 to 2007. 

He said, 

If you want to shine like a sun, first burn like a sun.


Source:

1. BrainyQuote.

2. Wikipedia. 

Follow me to get more interesting quotes everyday.

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.52 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Thank you very much brother @mrrifat1 for posting beautiful inspirational quotes. I am @smadnan from Bangladesh and I read your post.
keep posting
follow upvote and resteem.
Happy steeming

If you have account in Discord contact with me at @mrrifat1#2603 Will be pleased to help Bangldeshi Brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57630.83
ETH 3105.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33