You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 secrets for a happy relationship

in #life7 years ago

well said ma'am

but in my perspective, i would choose an understanding partner over the one who communicates often.

if your partner is understanding, every other thing can be suffixed.

what is your thought?

Sort:  

I prefer that my partner have both qualities because they are important in maintain a relationship.
Understanding, honesty and direct communication are the foundation of a long-term relationship.

You are right.
But one can't be honest to someone he or she doesn't understand.

Understanding your partner will give way for honesty and communication.

For instance, I can only be honest to my woman if she understands me and this will lead us to be having constant communication.

This is only my thoughts though.
I stand to be corrected.

Good morning, how are you doing today?

I like the way you think.

I'm sorry I answered late, I just saw your comment now ;)
I spent the day with my family, it was my father's birthday.

How did you spend the weekend?

thanks.
i spent my weekend in the funeral home.

i attended a funeral service at manila memorial Dasmarias.
it was sober period for me as i was thinking that one day i would also die.

thanks for asking.

God bless.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64475.77
ETH 2770.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66