☆ STORY OF LIFE

in #life6 years ago

My goal: paint one door.

I reluctantly gave the older girls some messy crafts to keep them busy and finally got the baby down for a nap, plugged in the baby monitor, got the painting stuff out, dipped the brush in the paint and immediately simultaneously heard:

Ellia: "moooooom, MOMMM WHERE ARE YOUUUUU?? can you draw a picture for me?? MooooM"
Tessa: "MOMMY I GO POO-POO"
Baby: "WAHHHHH"

This. This is one of the hardest parts of parenting for me. And I'd like to give some encouraging words about how it doesn't matter that we don't ever get anything done because our children are so amazing, which of course they are but really right now I'm just annoyed so that's all you're gonna get 😂

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67