real life

in #life6 years ago

image

Years passed I've been busy in social media. I enjoyed talking with newly friends. I joined platform like this and it made more enjoyable for me. Well ofcourse I can earn money doing like this. I'm already enjoying just knowing what mafe me happy how much more if you can earn money. And then my hopes getting higher but along with that hope there were consequences. Expectations that wouldn't happen and it turned to be bored. I kept posting but not enough to consider it as earnings. I need to post a lot a day so even if i can only earn a little it's fine. it will be okay if i'll sum it over all. But I think it more and more, it became nonsense to me at all. My content got only small votes that made me gave up. My body began weaker and my eyes getting bad. I decided not to be focus in social media. The happiness I felt before was far from real. And what I did was writing on the things that I wanted to do, like writing novels and poems. Sometimes writing about life that I wanted to share. Maybe I'm not good in communicating others here that they don't want my writings. I accepted the fact that what you feel alone is not enough that others will also feel image

Then I start to go with friends in real life. I want to be busy in real life so that I can forget how I love to write when someone notices it. We went into mountains and did something that made me or us enjoyed. I made my life busy in bonding than writing. Where I can see myself smilling and when I do remember it, I didn't notice that I'm already smilling alone. Thinking of the times you spent with friends. image

I'm enjoying their company, they're enjoying I am with them. We both laughing when someone having a hard time walking ln a cliff. We laughed and worried when someone fell and rolled in the mountain. Others climbed in the coconut while us waiting in the ground to cut it into half and we can eat it. Sometimes we ran because of thinking that there were snake but the truth was, it's only our fear to thinks that snakes are there. Continue laughing even if we're afraid. image We start walking again to go home. It's not near and it's not easy to go in the mountain because of grasses and a hard road. But you can forget it if you enjoyed the time. The time you spent will be forgotten but not the memories you built into your heart.

Thank you for reading.

By the way I made a name of friends or group. We are THE POOR GUYS, and our story and adventure is just starting. image

Sort:  

Congratulations @mrnightmare89,
Your post "real life" hast just been Resteemed !!! 🙃😝🙃
I'll continue it as long as you are with me..


😻🙃😻 Regards, free resteemed bot @tow-heed😻🙃😻

Hallo I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63252.26
ETH 2662.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79