You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are You Posting Because You Think Your Stuff Is Interesting?

in #life5 years ago

indeed, if other people didn't understand about your post they'll found it offensive. We knew that reality hurts, because you're correct. About the tagging, about their kind of post. Especially when you said about the foos their eating. Well no one should be blame because we have freedom. But the thing is, it doesn't make sense I think. That's what I think, if people jusge me like an ass. Well they don't know what's inside my mind also and I'm talking about freedom of speech. That's why I'm talking about my freedom of expression.

But anyway, great post. Look forward for another meaningful post from you. Have a great day...

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

There's plenty of room in this world for foodie posts. But if you're doing a foodie post, don't make it about video games. That could be two solid posts right there. Try to be somewhat impressive right? What's wrong with that.

People will always judge. It's natural. Be careful of those ones who say they don't judge. Chances are they're lying to you. People probably think I'm an ass as well. Whatever. They probably would also have to admit they've never taken the time to speak to me.

indeed, people will always judge you anyway so why do care. lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58705.75
ETH 2588.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45