You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to deal with hateful comments and angry people

in #life7 years ago

5 - Angry people know how to move on
The ironic thing is, their moving on means finding something new, hot and trendy to be angry about.

---- That's what bothers me the most, is that while I sit and think and analyze the situation, and have seen it from all angles... They have already forgotten and moved on. They just come swooping on in, mess with your head, and could care less anymore. For once, I would like to actually change an angry or ignorant person so they truly understand the other side of the table and make a positive change in their ways. Just my opinion.

Sort:  

Well remember that they're already in their own hell.
They swooped in and out, and still feeling all the pain and anger. That's ugly.

Agreed, but they don't know they are in their own hell... I want them to know. Cause then that person and I can work on being constructive together if they know.

I know what you mean. From experience, you just gonna have to let it go. Imagining scenarios of them getting hurt will never help. That's why you gotta focus inwards and do your own shit instead.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60412.47
ETH 2375.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62