Sort:  

Boom we own this post... fist bump!!!!

Fist Bump! What a cool post thanks for sharing. This has reminded me how steemit should be. Thanks for this I am going to re-steem to see if we can get more traction to this post. One up-vote was not enough so I up-voted everyone here hahahaha

Hahaha thank you kind sir, or should I say friend. Myself and @virtashare here have been friends since we could walk. Love you my brother and thank you for all the support. Shit we have had one hell of a journey here on steemit.

Love you to boet, its been one hell of a journey you can say that again hahahaha

Dont be gay mofo, throwing the L word around like that!.... Haha just kidding. For those of you wondering Boet means brother in English :-)

And there we have it! @mritsnobigdeal is officially the most awesome steemian up in this whole mother! Thank you pal I am happy to have you here. And yes it just got better with your comment and support.

You are welcome brother.
We are going to keep steeming, nobody is going to quit. When you quit, i quit but i tell you, i am here for you.
It will only get better always.

Thank you! I am following and reading your posts as we speak!

Guys, seriously visit @mritsnobigdeal posts, you will thank me!

Thanks so much bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63564.17
ETH 3401.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45