I AM TIRED BUT I AM STRONG ENOUGH TO HANDLE IT

in #life6 years ago

image

Good evening my amazing people. It's been days I posted on here, this is because I have been busy trying to prepare myself for national youth service Corps(NYSC).

Those of us from Nigeria know what I am talking about, this is how we do it here, once you graduate from the University, if you are not above 30 years, you are going to serve the nation for a period of 1 year.
So tradition demands, I am not above 30 and so it is my own turn to go.
image

Since this week, I have been running around making sure I put everything in place. For today, I left the house very early to school so I can get my statement of result which is one of the requirements for the service.

I have not eaten since morning and I am very hungry, I just wish someone can get me two plates of white soup with chicken in then and a chilled cup of 🍻.
This is exactly what I quest for right now.

I have missed y'all and I promise to be fully back. If you love me, please pray for me.
The struggle just started, I am not going to give up, I might be tired right now but I am strong enough to handle everything.
image

Before I depart for camp which will be opening on the 24th,inwill come back to acknowledge a particular group on whatsapp, those guy's blessed my day and they have given me hope for a future that will keep getting better.

I love them already and they are part of my success story already.
Love from your very own @mritsnobigdeal .
Cheers.!!!

Sort:  

Dear that is the spirit. Never give up success is yours

the inevitable success will come to you ..
Keep up the spirit

Boss well done, jah is your strenght i believe you shall go and come back better...cheers.

Thank you brother

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

God see you through bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58306.22
ETH 2596.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39