How I Became A Male Dominant In BDSM - A Real Mr Grey As In 50 Shades Of Grey

in #life8 years ago (edited)

The Story Of A Real Mr Grey

I have been asked many times on steemit if my name is in reference to to the 50 shades of gray saga and my simple response has been YES, I have been for most my life, although it did not start out that way, it took another older Dominant to recognize what I was.

From about age 12 when I started to become aware of the female sex I always seemed to gravitate towards a specific type of girl, often they were very strong in nature, yet in my presence they where somehow different , I can still hear friends and family asking them why they were so different with me around, and at that age naturally their answer was that they did not know.

Life moved on and so did this trend with the girls in my life, mostly friends and off course, there was young love also, the same question always remained why did they act so differently around me, almost as though I could bend them to my will and when the relationships were over they used to continue fawning over me, as though I had something they needed that nobody else could provide.

The Older Dominant My Mentor

At age 16 we had a family friend visit us, he was usually a quiet man with an extremely strong presence who loved to joke, I can remember we were at the pool side on a bright sunny hot day when he called me over while he sat there beside his stunningly beautiful wife, who always seemed to wear these silk bands around her neck with a symbol that dangled from it, I kind of guessed as did everyone else this was the type of jewelry she preferred wearing.

I walked over to uncle Alex and sat down beside him, he looked over at me and said "can you keep a secret boy?" "yes" I said enthusiastically yet a little confused, "I know what you are, I see it in you" , if confusion ever reigned in my life it was that moment, I thought I was being accused of something I had not done, he asked me if he could collect me the following day, he needed to explain a few things to me.

The Explanation

The following day Alex picked me up and we went for a ride along the beach, he told me that the reason why I gravitate to certain people in my life and why they gravitated towards me was because I was a Dominant male and that I gave off a specific presence especially when it came to the fairer sex and that I should learn to control it as I already controlled everything in my life and this is where my training began.

My Training

To cut a very long story short Alex took me under his wing and began teaching me the art of being a male Dominant, this is where I also discovered that his stunning wife was actually his life long submissive, which is why she always wore those silk neck bands out in public, but at home it was a variety of studded leather collars, some had jewels while others where of a softer material but the all had rings on for times when it pleasured him to place a leash on her.

Alex taught me to me various skills from being disciplined to being respectful and caring for ones submissive, he taught me about scenes and all the various tools used in submission, however I was never to touch his wife, his submissive, she was his and his alone so I could only watch when it was needed for her to participate and she loved it!

My Release

At age 20 Alex took me to my first BDSM club, there were a variety of Masters (male dominants) and their submissive's, some where trading girls for the day (which Alex explained to me was wrong) while others had their girls kneeling at their feet, he leaned over to me and simply said, we are here today because you are ready there is not much more I can show you now its time to find your own submissive and so my Journey began.

Please keep a eye out for part 2 where I go into more detail of this amazing lifestyle I have chosen.

Follow Me @mrgrey

Sort:  

I think everything in life is not as beautiful as in books and movies.

no it is not actually very different from the movies although some books are extremely accurate

wow this is really interesting

Love the addition of respect and discipline. Now this is a guilty pleasure I could go for. Waiting for your future chapters.

A guilty but delightful pleasure :)

more more more : )

I did not like 50 shades . too tacky ...your story better , much better

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62924.41
ETH 2436.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52