You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lady Gaga Edge of Glory. Interracial Talk part 2 (The Black veil 6)

in #life6 years ago

"I used to believe I was on a spinning ball flying through space, now I've changed my belief system". I said about flat earth and crop circles last night and there you are confirming something I just guessed about you. I guessed right because I know the type of person that is so passionately ranting about the subjects you have talked about, tend to believe the vast majority of conspiracy theories. Those people think they can see what the rest of us cannot, its a sign of being not very well educated. I had you pegged on watching only two of your videos. Have read http://sciencenordic.com/secrets-and-lies-psychology-conspiracy-theories

Sort:  

I'm bored with now, you've had more of my time than a troll deserves, but like I say, the earth is flat, reptilians are finished, and you my little sweetheart are being watched intently right now. I have a video on my page talking about the flat earth so you have sussed nothing, if you had half a braincell your head would explode. Put your face on here so we can all see that you're actually not scared of standing by what you say. You are being watched sweetie.

Your right I can see you have a flat earth video, I apologise. I have mentioned chem trails and crop circles in my comments and I can see you don't have videos about those, so do you believe in those? Don't answer if you don't want to but you will know if I'm right or not. Like you used the mandela effect to say Manchester has moved even though the mandela effect is a term used to refer to a false memory.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67692.69
ETH 3797.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51