What is your purpose for being here, read this question and try to answer it?

in #life6 years ago

View the original post on Musing.io

The truthis that i am being here to answer the question which i can and earn cryptocurrency.

I heard about musing from one of my frien. He also earn a lot of cryptocurrency from musing. One day when we are talking about online earning then he told me about musing.io.

From my little knowledge which i learned from my friend, musing.io is a platform of asking questions and giviny the answer of others question but you answer should be related with the question.

When my steemit id was in processing i have learned many things about steemit and musing.io from my friend. And i am being here to help the newbies and also for earning cryptocurrency. I am wanted to be a successful steemian by working on musing.io and hope you guys will also help me to learn more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63439.39
ETH 2545.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66