You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Goosey Goosey Beers!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

That is so cool! Ok confession time, at my old job (which I hated) lets just say my lunch breaks went longer then they should sometimes, I would spend my time looking at castles that were for sale and just castles in general. lol So many cool ones out there. Here is one I had my mom water color for me. Eilean Donan I believe it is. Someday may I will be able to visit this one. It is not necessarily my favorite style of Castle, but love the location!
IMG_0824.JPG

Sort:  

Ah the famous island one, yes indeed. It is very very beautiful and looks amazing when it is slightly misty and grey bizarrely!

Awesome!!! I can't wait to go there in person! That sounds so cool. Are there dragons by chance that fly around to? lol :) I am a succor for Lord of the Rings and Medieval Fantasy type stuff. lol Got it from playing Dungeons and Dragons at an early age with my siblings and friends. haha

I played tunnels and trolls lol

If only there were Dragons!

lol. :) yeah that would be so cool if dragons actually flew among us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57178.77
ETH 3095.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12