You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The life of a steemit developer: Overview of 14 days after quitting my job

in #life8 years ago

It was like you followed me around for two weeks:) Exciting times for sure. I think about how lucky I am on a daily basis. I have almost forgot what work is (started a similar journey in April) because perception changes when you are able to labor in freedom.

Sort:  

@mranderson from the SAFE community, I presume?

I like to think of myself from a community of like minded individuals. I find many of them in SAFE, as well as in the bishares community.

I guess we're all like minded people, lols. I love the SAFE community and Steemit, Bitshares I'm interested, but it seems too complicated at times for me.

Bitshares is fantastic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66709.93
ETH 3505.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71