You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What are your deepest secrets that you would like to share before you die? Answer Questions, EARN Steem!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

1.- I sometimes think about brutally murdering people. Bad people. With a bat. In sadistic fashion.

2.- I would totally fuck my cousin.

Context:

For #1: My country has one of the highest murder, armed assault, corruption, AND impunity rates in the world. In recent times, when thieves are caught by mobs, they are lynched, burnt alive. I fear if I were ever in such a situation, I would join the mob to torture another human being to death, and I would enjoy it.

For #1: She got fat ass, yo! She's quite pretty as well, but that ass man...

dat ass

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70