You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Tunnel. A Real Life Horror

in #life7 years ago

I only found out about the accident tonight. What an horrific experience. I'm glad you made it to tell the tale.

It was because of your encouragement, that I started to do the daily freewrite. I had no creative writing experience before that. I have been doing it every day since and I love it.

Please take care

Sort:  

Hey you! It's good to see you :) I am happy my encouragement led you to daily freewrite creative writing! That is so cool! It makes me happy inside <3

Thank you hun. I am trying, and your support is healing. It may not seem like much, but the support and encouragement from a seemingly simple comment from my wonderful Steemit tribe members means a lot and does a lot <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57774.35
ETH 2339.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44