You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SUICIDE

in #life7 years ago

The first time I wrote about suicide, I only did that based on my own opinion. I never knew that most people commuting suicide have to go through a lot. But together we can all make the world a better place and do more.
Nice post.

Sort:  

It's ridiculous to think anyone will commit suicide without a valid reason,just that their reason might not be worth it....and no reason is ever worth it if u ask me, there's a better option
And thank u

One thing I also believe, you don't have to kill yourself, you only need to kill what makes you wanna kill yourself. And it's all in the mind.

Easier said than done

It's easier said but that doesn't mean impossible.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60690.86
ETH 2905.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39