And That's Why You Don't Put Accelerant On A BonfiresteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago

Thought this one was obvious, but apparently some people still need to learn their lesson ~ LOL

Sort:  

LOL...BOOM!

hahaha no doubt. i bet the guy on the left got his eyebrows burned!

Just remember. There is nothing common about common sense. lol

F*ck, I would most def shit my pants.

True, let it be longer .

But to flourish in Steem : click on my name and upvote me in my every post and I will upvote your every post,so mutually both will be benefitted and follow. This is the way of prosperity here. Thanks in advance.

thanks for your comment!

Well, that seemed to do the trick. Subtle. No better place for it.👍

hahah yep it did!

The only smart one was the cameraman..LOL

just saw this on reddit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62922.70
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83