LIVERPOOL...LIVERPOOL...LIVERPOOL!!

in #life5 years ago

Lets begin by saying,what the heck happen to Liverpool. I mean like me as a Man City supporter completely enjoyed that loss `but, my dad on the other hand was furious about it. Red star is not the team you should be loosing to and especially not 2-0. I am very happy though, because Man City is on there top form I mean in the premier league they won 6-1 against Southampton and not the won 6-0 against shaktra donetsk. The biggest surprise of all how in the world did Man united win Juventus 2-1, its just complete madness. On the other hand Real Madrid loosing against Barcelona 5-1 has won yesterday 5-0 against Pizen. PSG VS NAPOLI was a 1-1 pretty stranded and expected, barca have also tied 1-1 against Inter Milan. Totenham won 2-0 against psv also pretty expected but maybe i higher win rate would of been more    applicable  for totenham. 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17