You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Changing lives Monday: Do you feel like helping others today?! - my 1st Steemian anniversary post

in #life6 years ago

I just saw your comment. Please do not be ashamed. We all do whatever we can. And we are on a platform which takes a lot of work to reach people. You have done more than anything anyone could have asked of you. Honestly, it is your contribution that has made it so that we could actually start to get our lives back in order. I cannot thank you enough and as soon as we're settled and I'm back full-time I will make it up to you. I've got pics of the moving pod for a post in the next few days so that I may continue to raise enough to pay my mom back and show you that we're doing exactly as we said we would with the money.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87