You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Changing lives Monday: Do you feel like helping others today?! - my 1st Steemian anniversary post

in #life6 years ago

A simple "thank you" does not suffice. Nonetheless, I must say it as well as show it. Your donation has made a world of difference in our current situation and has shown us that Steemit is a place for people who truly want to change the world for the better. Your creation, #Dsound, is truly a plus on this platform and I will continue to utilize it and help support it as best I can. Please continue doing the great work you do and I hope to have you on my @msp-waves show soon so that I may thank you and support your projects publicly. <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97