You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Because I got HIGH...

in #life7 years ago

I am sorry if I upset you. It was not my intention. I did not say to ignore the negative but rather to not think in terms of positive and negative. These are conceptual states open to interpretation. When you say that you feed yourself a triple dose of positivity in a circumstance that would shift a person to a negative state it sounds like avoidance of that negative state. I was merely trying to point out that we can learn a great deal if we stay in a perceived negative state rather than trying to escape it. Be well.

Sort:  

No, you did not upset me at all :)

Dont mean to sound blunt, but you are missing the point of this post ENTIRELY!

It has NOTHING to do with negativity! it is about savouring the energy of the good moments in your life. FEELING them to the core...

Yes, I got your point and my point is that the so called negativity must also be "savored" and felt to the core as it is all part of life experience. Take care.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66