You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tonight I Gave the Love of My Life Permission To Die

in #life6 years ago

wow.... this is so touching. i had no idea you and your beloved were going through this... wow... super touching post and i find myself having a lot of emotion. sending you love, support, guidance from beyond... all of it........ as you go through this event that i cannot fathom the enormity of........... much love and blessings .....

Sort:  

Thank you very much @mountainjewel, I can tell that this affected you, and for that, I am most grateful. Your empathy is apparent to me; I really appreciate your "love, support, guidance...all of it"...it means more than I can say. I truly hope, with all of my heart, that you never have to "fathom the enormity" of it all. Thank you again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63207.55
ETH 2571.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82