You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why People Hate Reality TV

in #life7 years ago

Good points! I think most of reality TV can be better described as reality based TV. Its similar to the difference between natural and organic foods.

Depending on your age, you might remember the first true reality based TV show..... WWF. Lets be honest, thats exactly what it is, scripted stuff to act real. We all KNEW it was fake, but it was so damn entertaining!!! No one cares to watch reality unless its been boosted with script to make it more interesting, otherwise I would just film myself and....oh wait thats called a vlog. :P

Sort:  

WWF is a perfect example. I used to think it was real until I found out it was actually scripted, but still pretty fun to watch!! hehe

i think i found it less interesting when i realized the truth.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65761.91
ETH 3385.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62