I MISS MY FAMILY

in #life5 years ago

Good afternoon my friends!

Last year,I visited my family and wedding of my eldest child. We were happy together. My son got a wife also and a child before I came home. I got one grandson out of wedlock.
IMG_20190629_082412.jpg

I returned from my vacation and now it is already almost 13 months. 11months more to go and I will be spending my vacation again. I am excited to see my second grandchild but my husband now is in bad health. He soccumed to make mild stoke. You It is called mild but actually, his body formation is not normal. He could able not able to hold a glass of water. He needs me but I can't go home, because of financial distability. So it is better to work and send money for medication and medicine.

This is the reality of my life being an #ofw.

May God help me and my family. One day, we will be together.

Just sharing my emptiness today here in steemit.

Special thanks to @mermaidvampire @cadawg @otom @plankton.token and @olivia08 .

KEEP ON STEEMING!

LOVE,
@motherlylove

Sort:  

Hope it will get better po and so is with ur hubby.

Congratulations @motherlylove! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

kapit lang po, stay strong. and always pray. we'll be praying for your husband's fast recovery din po 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.82
ETH 3368.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48