You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I GOT SCAMMED FOR $80 -- for TIRES -- by a couple having a BABY in only 3 days!! -- Such a weird story!

in #life7 years ago

That's why I love reading your posts. It always got some twist in between or at the end.
Firstly today you were "oh no shit why did it happen to me, screw him" and we're kinda supporting on punishing him.
But then again you brought a positive spin of how much they needed the $80 and brought many positive vibe to us. Wow.
Glad that you found positiveness here and made a great story.

Sort:  

I'm like that.. I don't know why I'm like that.. I'm just like that.. grin

...BUT... it's people like you who comment, that validate that I might be on the right track, and for that, I'm very thankful. Thank you so much @mother98

Your welcome boss. You post great stuff so we love that. Keep doing what you're doing and many people like will be in right track :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68