Sort:  

How do you mean suspension of time? I am not familiar with that term.

Probably the best explanation In my mind is like a deja-vu. Where one is seemingly in 2 worlds at the same time. Nothing to hold onto in that space, yet acknowledging a gap exists between realities. Make any sense at all? Lousy explanation. Sorry . Never tried to verbalized it. Forgot to say congrats on your story. Well done! 🐓🐓

Thank you for the compliment! I really appreciate it! Your explanation is not lousy at all, I think I can follow you. One of my next articles in this series is going to slightly touch the topic of different realities. I don't want to tell you too much about it as it would be kind of a spoiler alarm. Deja-vu is an interesting topic for itself and I'll try to include some info about it in my next article. Let's see.

I don't know if you have already read my next two parts of this series which are already finished:

Feel free to do so and thanks for your input.

So glad to know you are going to touch on these topics. Will check out your other postings. Glad you stopped by. 🐓🐓

You are welcome! Your input is interesting and I'll try my best to make reference to it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60589.35
ETH 2628.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53