You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Space Oddity

in #life7 years ago

What an amusing post you have written. Have you considered taking a little time off work?
Some of the guys bird dogging you right now would be better off if you gave them a swift kick. I am referring to the wooden dummy in the children’s section. Boooot! That guy was creepy.

Is it that you don’t really like the smell of axxe? Or is he lingering too long at the check out counter, looking longingly at your favorite shelf of books? Watching you through the movie section?

Evidence is what I am talking about. Do you have any evidence that he is a randy reader, lusting for a hot librarian?

Could be. I have seen some similar scenes portrayed in sleazy films, you know like women in chains, or naughty nurses at night.
For sure you had better keep an eye on this guy. Your friend. 🐓🐓

Sort:  

If I could have upvoted your comment a thousand times I would have. I am still laughing!😆

I guess I will dangle that little marionette over my shoulder as I saucily saunter down to the adult fantasy section.....LOL LOL!

As far as evidence goes, it's in the early stages of staring discomfort and butchered stuttering vocalizations of flustered embarrassment whenever I have to talk to him.

Thank you so much my dear pal for the laugh, I sorely needed it this evening.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58527.16
ETH 2486.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41