You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kauai Geographic Spectacles

in #life6 years ago

What a lovely post. More horse than human and out meanders a horse. My imagination works overtime when reading your words. I can see the kids stunned faces as they watch you and the horse communicate. Lol! 🐓🐓

Sort:  

Awe! Your comment made my whole day! I honestly just type what pops into my mind, and nothing makes me happier than having the ability to evoke images and inspire imaginational wanderings:o)

Horses and I have always been pretty special friends, my mom would often find me out in the middle of my grandpa's herd, having conversations, lol!

Hope you are having a beautiful weekend, and a warm one, I wish I were down your way right now, it's supposed to be a blistering 5 degrees tonight, YUCK!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56587.45
ETH 2991.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15