Artedellavita Is That You?

in #life7 years ago (edited)

When we were in our little town yesterday surveying the damage and checking on our friends following Irma's departure northward. I looked up at a window on the second floor of our local Coffee Shop and Stained Glass crafts shop and there it was...a window made in the likeness of @artedellavita from a past life.

IMG_2192.JPG

I thought this was interesting and it was my first thought. Artedellavita Is That You? LOL Perhaps from the Burlesque days!

IMG_2155.JPG
The local coffee shop

IMG_1087.JPG
All text and photographs owned by @mother2chicks

Sort:  

Haha yes it's moi! I had to be immortalized as Googley and your ladies' gazette was stealing my limelight lol

Nah, your limelight is impossible to steal😉🐓

LOL! Good call... spot on!

Yes, I thought there were some similarities as well! Lol🐓

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Beautiful lady who knows beautiful people.

She is pretty isn't isn't she! Hugs to the both of you🐓🐓