Appreciation Post for the Birthday Girl @belvaj : A Kindhearted and Gorgeous Steemian

in #life7 years ago

The young lady at the photo is knownly as @belvaj here on steemit. I’m posting this blog not just for me to greet her a happy birthday but for me to express all gratitude that I felt for the existence of this lovely creature.

BEA9AAD3-05D4-41C6-A8BC-6C06F7C35982.jpeg

Guess what guys? She’ll be having a Charity Event today, giving Christmas gifts to the fire victim kiddos which are temporarily allocating at the Cebu International Convention Center.

903B58BC-0629-47A2-9307-01F27C74A360.jpeg

Her kindness, generosity, loving heart, witt and beauty is like no other. She’s my travel and food buddy, roomy, human diary, best friend and my favorite person in my existence so far.

3C2E7923-D5F5-49D4-9163-8F60670829D2.jpeg

She’s so classy and never trashy. Her sophistication and personality is such an exemplary for the youth of today. She shares what she has to indigent people without being told and offered good hands to everyone who needs help. She may doesn’t want me to tell these all but I want to shout it out to everyone for me to show what kind of person is a good example.

51BE8485-14B8-4A01-BDF6-43B0A99DC129.jpeg

I salute you, birthday girl! We love you. Have a blast later on your Gift Giving Event!

Sort:  

I wish you a day filled with... laughter, love and a lot of fun times. Happy birthday to you!

nice work ^^

This post has received gratitude of 1.00 % from @jout

Happy birthday to someone close to me. Hope all the angels are singing to you in heaven.

Indeed. That woman is inspiring. You both are inspiring. @belvaj is really perfect when it comes to writing and her travelling adventures were great. Lucky to have her as a friend and co-steemian.

Happy Hapy Birthday Miss Beautiful!

So nice to met her last sunday she is very beautiful indeed.

Happy birthday to you @belvaj , I hope miss you will continue your inspirational effort to give to the people in need. So happy to have you in steemit also I am following you in that way because of your awesome writings.

Beauty and brain indeed.

Godbless you so much..... Happy bday

Happy bday belvaj! and have a great day best buddy girl! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63986.43
ETH 2745.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66