Bought Beers with 0.05 BTC

in #life7 years ago

asda.jpg

The picture says it all, I just stocked my fridge with all sort of beers from different country like Australia, Germany, Philippines and many more.

All the beers in the fridge cost me only 0.05 BTC. The supplier offer me a special deal to use Bitcoin as payment for the beers.

Now the question here....how and when am I going to finish all of them?

If you like or even dislike my post please feel free to donate some:

BTC
1Cb68HR96nZkfdZmT7W86zYjmPRSxySnFe

ETH
0xb8346ba3ebd602ad5ae5d2fd139ae1523e1041ef

Notes: I will use the donation to refill the beer stock in future.

Sort:  

Hah .. good one. However when the BTC price rally's up to let's say $8000 .. it may be one of the most expensive beers . I used my btc for Xmas shopping last year. Now to think about it .. it's the most expensive Christmas shopping I ever had 😂😂😂

yeah if the supplier still keep the BTC till then.

Haha....if btc drop then we can bathe with imported beer.

Congratulations @morristing! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @morristing! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51