Driving drugs around

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hey guys!

It’s time for the next part of my little drug biography. This time, I’m going to tell you how I got from smoking a bit of pot to helping my new friends out with their drug deals.

After smoking weed the first time with the guys from my school, we became very good friends and I started hanging around with them more often. Even after I found out they were dealing with drugs like weed and ecstasy, I stuck to them, because I starting thinking the same way as they did. I told myself that the government is totally fucked up and they have no idea about drugs and it should be legal. I started seeing dealing with drugs as a favor to the society and taking them as a peaceful protest. I wasn’t involved in their business at that time, nevertheless I felt like an outlaw and I loved it.

As you can imagine, not being involved in their work changed very fast:

I was playing some video games when my friend Plitt sent me a message and asked if I could pick up a friend of him. As the location of that friend was not far away from the next train station I wondered what this is all about. Suddenly I realized that he must have some stuff on him. So I became very excited and accepted my first “mission”.

You have to know that I was far away from being a “cold criminal” at that time. Even walking around with 5 grams of weed in public gave me a heart attack, which really made me laugh after a year.

So I drove to the small city next to my hometown and waited for this guy at a parking spot. I just got his name and a picture of him from Plitt. I waited about ten minutes when he finally showed up, carrying a paper bag, which he put under my car seat. I can’t really tell what it was, but in the moment I saw him I felt something was wrong with him. It wasn’t that warm and open feeling my new friends gave me. You could really feel the cold of his heart and I got the conformation for that a few minutes later.

We didn’t talk much at first, just normal chit chat. Then he started connecting his phone with my stereo and played Russian rap. You have to know that he, Plitt and a few of my other new companions were all Russian. Then I got curious and asked what’s in the bag. He grinned and told me that it’s only 100 gram weed and a bunch of ecstasy pills. From my later perspective totally acceptable that he brought that amount without telling me, but as I said before, my nerves were not very tough at that moment.

He saw that too and told me that if I’m going to tell the cops about him and Plitt when they get me some day, it will be the worst day of my life. I was shocked and quiet for the rest of the way, till he told me if the cops stop us now and I say it’s mine he will give me around 3000 dollar, because he’s straight out of jail and going back there is not one of his plans. Suddenly my new interest for drug deals became pure fear.

When we reached Plitt’s place he gave me some weed as a payment for the driving service and after greeting Plitt I went straight home, rolled a joint and thought about this encounter with a real criminal. Maybe I should have thought longer about it, because as you can imagine it was not the last time seeing him and by far not the worst…

Read my whole story on: https://steemit.com/@morlon

Sort:  

worst day of my life. I was shocked

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94