You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 4 Years Later-Reading a Letter from Myself to Myself

in #life6 years ago

The messages seem come from a matured person with so much struggles in life. Hahaha. I am so amazed by how yourself in the past made that letter for you now. Like, back in 2014 when I was 18, I was just so fond of writing my nonsense diary. Bwahahahah...

Thanks for sharing those @reewritesthings!

Sort:  

Ooops. If only you knew what are the other things stated in the letter. Haha. I was surprised by some of my jokes in the letter. I never think of myself as a person of humor.

I think so too. Maybe because my parents separated when I was still small and that the only person who's always by my side is my sister since my father works outside the country. When I went to college, my sister followed my father and I learned how to stand with my own feet. Since then, my journal and the letters I wrote kept me sane. Thank you for reading @morken. :)

Wow! That's a nice story of you. I adore your perseverance. Being alone is not easy. You have all my respect. Keep inspiring!

Thank you. Yes, but my sacrifices are nothing compared to the sacrifices of my family. Though apart, we always show that we love each other. Thanks!!! ;)

All the words are true! You're welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44