The transformation of yourself

in #life6 years ago

So I woke up this morning angry and confused about where I was in my life. Then I thought back to my younger self and how I got in this situation. I was dealt a sh*tty hand in this life but you have to adapt. I have a mom child I have to take care of, nieces and nephews my dope fiend sister left me (Someone on meth or crack cocaine) then I seen this picture
F6888674-3899-45C8-9000-93F4077BF652.jpeg
I thought to myself I wouldn’t have it any other way. I would have never meet my brother @verbal-d and the other people I hold dear in my life. I wouldn’t be the man I am today if i didn’t go threw what I went through. I would be a totally different person and I love who I am now.


You have to keep changing and evolving, shaking and moving or you're gonna stay in the same spot. You have to transform like bumblebee and keep fighting the fight. Don’t give up people depend on you people love you I love you. I’ve transformed from a gangster rapper drug dealer hater to a loving peace spreader ... whatever else I decide to be.

I love all you beautiful souls
Thanks for reading my vent
Please follow and resteem
1 Love

Sort:  

You got a 6.45% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @mordiki!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Thank you for the upvote @buildawhale my post are not spam or abusive in anyway just expressing my life and hopefully I inspire people to be better and venting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61918.40
ETH 2900.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64