Adopting STEEMIT in my journey as a College Student

in #life7 years ago

"Managing yourself decently, leads you to a better tomorrow."

Hello Steemians!

It's my first week since i was welcomed here in steemit community. It is such an incredible happening for me to become a part of steemit. That's why since now and then I never waste every seconds of my life in managing myself about stepping my journey. As a student, it is a big challenge for adopting steemit in to my life. It needs courage and knowledge in order to sustain progression for myself. It needs time to have a pleasant acceptance by everyone. Most of all it needs originality in becoming a professional one. I didn't thought these as a hindrance for my career but rather i accepted it as a great challenge for myself.

IMG20180127085506.jpg

"Life would be colorless without challenges."

HOW DID I MANAGE MY LIFE?

Doing multitasking is not easy to beseem, it requires patient at all. In order to become a good steemian as well as becoming a successful student I set some regulation for myself.

  • Time management
    A very important factor to consider upon doing mutitasking. Managing my time legibly is the key for everything. Organizing my daily schedule properly from doing my housechores, going to school, making assignments and other activities in my daily living. It will be chaotic without time management. Being a steemian doesn't affect my study at all because I know how to have it without affecting other activities in my life.

  • Dedicated
    Being dedicated on what you are doing is an important factor in life. Handling situations from being dedicated makes a good journey at all. Putting trust and strenght inorder to success is the best act of being dedicated. I always do it everyday to show importance of a thing. As a steemian it needs dedication because how can we pursue a good blogging if we are not dedicated on what we are doing.

  • Greedy to learn
    Yes its true I am a greedy person but not in the act of being selfish rather doing it to achieve what I am aiming. In steemit community you will not improve if you will not learn. Be a motivated and productive one, you cannot get what you want if you're not greedy to learn.

  • Learn from your MISTAKES
    "Experience is the best teacher", a very well known quote for everyone. Mistakes build our personality without mistakes we cannot learn from different things. But don't let it just a mistake, learn from it and improve yourself. No matter how many failure might come, never tell yourself about giving up, no one succeeded in giving up. Learn from your failure that's what I am earning always. I serve failures as my key in attaining my dream.

Let's not take life easily, strive harder in pursuing your dream.

You? What are your daily values in life? Take the most of the time in having it. Do it in a way of satisfying yourself. Most of all never forget to put God in your heart

Sincerely yours,

MORBY

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.02
ETH 2483.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37