CELEBRATING 300 FOLLOWERS๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

in #life โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Hello beautiful people๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

It is your favourite food processor mopeeeeeeelooooooolllllaaaaaaaaa๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ

Hey people I am so excited today because I just clocked 300 followers

๐Ÿ˜š๐Ÿ˜š๐Ÿ˜š mopelola what's the big deal?
A lot of people have more than that but they don't see the big deal in it...๐Ÿ˜ฑ
So keep calm
PhotoGrid_1529427114641.jpg

Raraaaa ooooo
I cannot keep calm ooooo
It's 300 active followers we are talking about!!!!!!!

Screenshot_20180619-212446.png

Our cake
IMG_20180618_151551-1.jpg

I would give you a short story !!!!!!
Now grab the cupcakes on the table and listen to my story
MY STEEMIT STORY SO FAR
IMG_20180618_143615.jpg

I joined steemit in march but my account was inactive for a month. I believed in steemit but I had no one to put me through.
I kept making various posts with no upvotes nor comments. I wasn't too interested in the upvotes but I needed the comments.
๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ง

Why

That way I would know someone is listening to me, I was worried I always checked my account to know if a miracle had happened and someone has commented but all to no avail ๐Ÿ˜Ÿ๐Ÿ˜ŸNo one was listening.
It was frustrating๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก
So I kept calm for a while,After several thoughts, I resorted to random comment. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
It was crazy at first,I literally commented on any Post I saw on my feed.
Where that idea came from I don't know
I just kept commenting like someone who had no clue what she was doing .laughs but I wasn't discouraged!!!!!!!!!
I kept commenting until I finally met a steemit angel on my random comment.
@jacobite๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ
๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€
(Sounds interesting yeah ๐Ÿ˜ƒ?)
Choiii I felt like I just one a free trip to Bahamas โšกโšกโšกโšกโšกโšกโšก
My joy knew no bound....
Immediately I explained all of my problems to him and he assisted me.

Now the Question is why blog about food and it's health benefits.

One thing I never get tired of writing about is food and it's health benefit ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
I am a foodie ( A person with a special interest in or knowledge of food.)
And also a health enthusiast.
So steemit to me is a way of expressing myself.

Have I had fun here ?????

Yes oooo I have had excess fun

Have I met new friends

Ooohhhh well yes that most times I forget about my other social media platform.
I have met amazing personalities and sweethearts.
I am yet to meet a whole lot of them physically .
But trust me,it feels like I have known them for years.

Lessons learnt so far

Hmmmmmmmmmmmm! In all candour I have learnt a lot.
But for now I would list three major ones
Why ...lol we are celebrating 300 followers๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
1.Forget about the earnings and build real Friendships And relationships.
2.Make quality post, posts with content!!!
Posts worth reading.
3.Do not plagiarize
I repeat do not plagiarize
Try as much as possible to be original!!!!
Be you!!!
The beauty is in your originality ๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ˜

Finally mopelola why are you so excited

1.My holy book says

do not despise the days of little beginnings
This is my little beginning on steemit and I am definitely not despising it.
300 followers is a whole lot of sweetness to me.

  1. A wise man once said

A journey of a thousand mile begins with a bold step

  1. Remember

Big things often have small beginnings

Love letter to my followers

Dear followers
I love you all so much๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
Thanks for keeping up
Thanks for all of the comments and upvotes
I appreciate you soooooo much ๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž
Stay awesome, Stay beautiful!!
Cheers to more lively and lovely moments here on steemit !!!
PhotoGrid_1529437140260.jpg
PhotoGrid_1529438039240.jpg

PhotoGrid_1529438109208.jpg
PhotoGrid_1529438270458.jpg

PhotoGrid_1529438160646.jpg

PhotoGrid_1529438213495.jpg

TO MY STEEMIT MENTORS

Thanks for been loving.
Thanks for teaching me always.
Thanks for always having a listening ear.
@surpassinggoogle
@surfyogi
@ackza
@yungchief
@jeaniepearl
@motivatorjoshua
@aauthespian
@oredebby
@olawalium
@uche-nna
@dante

REFRESHMENT

So sweethearts to celebrate 300 followers
I baked a lovely cake.
IMG_20180618_151033.jpg
Let's cut the cake in love ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

IMG_20180618_161314.jpg

God bless you all
Dance Dance Dance
Walks away with a lovely piece of cake IMG_20180619_173048.jpg

Sort: ย 

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Coman teach us how to bake care at @steemcamp. Ill reach you

๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ
Wow I would be glad to do that

Please chat me up on discord @moplelola
Thanks a lot @michaelcj

I've so much love your blog about food, presently there us a contest on cooking on Steemit for a 10sbi shares.
That'll be good for you, look for it.

Congratulations on reaching this milestone.

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

Thanks a lot ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
And Thanks soooooo much for the information ๐Ÿ˜

congratulations beautiful!
The cake looks yummy!
following you now:):) Cheers!

Awwwwn๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
Thanks a lot @sunnylife
This means so much to me

Your enthusiasm is contagious, I loved how you included everyone of your 300 followers in your post too. I bet you be on 600 followers in no time at all!

Amen๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’
Thanks a lot
Pardon me for the late reply

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62956.16
ETH 2588.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74